Personal View on Hamas/Palestinians VS Israel and the media

A Biased CNN Article

One thing about CNN – they are OBVIOUSLY anti-Israel. They should at least have the decency to conceal it. Perhaps Israel did something wrong. Still, the mistakes by Israel are at the least balanced out by the mistakes by Hamas. Each side has problems, and each side needs help. The UN is obviously not helping at all, so matters must be taken into their own hands. The difficulty is in the religious restrictions. I do not hate Palestinians, I only feel as though each and every situation has to do with both sides. Which includes Palestinians.

Good god, what is this world coming to?

Benjamin told me he heard that millions of Iraqis have died in this disgusting battle. I don’t want to believe it, and I don’t. Yet, there’s always that little piece of doubt in my head from the holocaust – then, nobody thought it could happen now, in their time. That’s exactly how I feel about it, which scares me even more.

Speaking of the holocaust, are any people here in denial that it happened? I need these issues to hit home more easily…

Leave a Reply

