Harriet the Spy Cont’d

Harriet Miers, the most recent supreme court nominee, is apparently for the overturning of Roe V. Wade.

In my own female mind, I think that’s ridiculous, but don’t listen to me. I don’t know the president.

I can’t talk. Let CNN talk for me.

2 Responses to Harriet the Spy Cont’d

  1. Chris says:

    She is FOR overturning Roe v. Wade, she answered yes to a question on a SURVEY 20 years ago. I’d like to see something more recent.

    I agree that I think a woman should have a right to choose, but give her a break!

  2. Rachel says:

    I know she deserves a break, but again it’s a showing of how nobody knows where she stands now! OVERTURNING ROE V WADE WOULD BE THE MOST TERRIBLE THING THE SUPREME COURT COULD DO.

    We need a justice whose opinions we know, whether s/he is right wing or democrat.

Leave a Reply

