This is pissing me off


A lot of things piss me off, but this takes the cake. Those damn people in DC need to find something else to be bitch about. Hostage Jill Carroll, now released, is being heavily criticized about comments she made about President Bush and the United States while she was being held hostage.

I am willing to bet, I’m actually about 99.999999999% sure that any statements she made while being held hostage were to protect her life. All she was doing was TELLING THE DAMN HOSTAGE TAKERS WHAT THEY WANT TO HEAR!!! Give her a break! She wanted to get out of that hell-hole alive. It worked didn’t it?

2 Responses to This is pissing me off

  1. Ben says:

    I’m willing to go out on a limb and say I’m 100% sure.

  2. Rachel says:

    yeah, I agree

Leave a Reply

