This video bothered me.

It’s an interview of Ann Coulter (recipe for disaster) on the Tonight show with Jay Leno in which she talks about her new book Godless – the Church of Liberalism. She, being the crazy ranting madwoman that she is, is proud of slamming liberal women who were widowed by the 9/11 attacks, saying that the women are being used as tools for the liberal agenda. I gotta say, nobody can make somebody talk. Ann Coulter is INSANE. CRAZY. OUT OF HER MIND.

She also complained about how liberals care about recycling more than they care about religion.

Ann, is it your business what religion people belong to?

If you want to see the video, just click here…but you won’t like it. She’s insane.

7 Responses to This video bothered me.

  1. Kevin says:

    I completely and totally agree with you Rachel. I think that Ann Coultier is a nutcase built on shirll partisan politics. She’s appearently trying to topple the theory of Darwinism in her new book Godless. Not realizing their is about 150+ years of scientific theory to back up Darwinism

    Jay likes her though. Big suprise.

  2. Chris says:

    I must agree with Ann that the widows of 9/11 are using their husband’s deaths as political tools…

    I’ve started reading Godless, and it isn’t half bad.

    I admire Ann for sticking up for what she believes in.

  3. Rachel says:

    They are using their husband’s deaths as ways to SHOW THE WORLD what is becoming of America!

  4. Suellen says:

    OH Chris. Tell me you’re not serious. I know that YOU have a heart.

  5. The Rachelator says:

    Sorry that the video’s gone……youtube=unreliable, no?

  6. Ben says:

    Chris,

    Give me ONE example, please, where a 9/11 widow has exploited her husband’s death.

  7. Chris says:

    Every time they go on TV saying that their husband died on 9/11 trying to push for a “cause” they believe in. “Oh, my husband died on 9/11. We should elect **(insert candidate’s name here)** for **(insert position here)** because he supports giving me a tax break. P.S. he also wants to build a 9/11 memorial the size of Texas.”

    I complete respect that these people’s spouses died on a day that will truly live in infamy. I am not heartless. I just think that they shouldn’t be using that as a way to push their personal, or as Ann believes, the democratic agendas…

Leave a Reply

