The Devil?


Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez refered U.S. President, George W. Bush, as the devil today in front of the United Nations Assembly! When I heard this, I absolutely could not believe it! Let me tell you, while I may not agree with everything that our President does or stands for, he is certainly NOT the devil by any means. If you look at our way of life and that in Venezuela, I think the roles should be reversed…

I just cannot believe that Chavez had the balls to tell the WORLD that our President was the devil! There are and have been much worse dictators/leaders in this world than George W. Bush!

Do you think that GWB is the devil? I want to know! Leave a comment.

4 Responses to The Devil?

  1. Kevin says:

    I think that GWB is an inept, incompetent president. I don’t think he is the devil.

  2. Ben says:

    GWB is not the best we’ve had. I only agree with him on a few issues…he is not the devil.

    I wouldn’t be surprised if the President of Iran was the devil.

  3. Matt says:

    Dubya doesn’t equal devil. The devil is supposed to be cunning and wickedly intelligent.

    Cunning and intelligent the president is not.

  4. Rachel says:

    Chavez isn’t right, nobody deserves to be called the devil. It’s not a nice thing to do =[

    BUT. GWB is pretty darn EVIL. I mean, he’s sent troops to a war that wasn’t even linked to us or 9/11? He owes the American people a heartfelt apology and a damn good plan to fix it.

Leave a Reply

